What's On

Christina Martin: Storm Release TourMusic Christina Martin: Storm Release Tour Sat 2 Mar 8.00pm read more book
Record FairMusic Record Fair Sat 16 Mar 10.00am read more book
Moya BrennanMusic Moya Brennan Tue 19 Mar 8.00pm read more book
The Trials of CatoMusic The Trials of Cato Thu 21 Mar 8.00pm read more book
Brighouse & Rastrick BandMusic Brighouse & Rastrick Band Sun 24 Mar 2.00pm read more book
Thornton le Dale UkulelesMusic Thornton le Dale Ukuleles Thu 28 Mar 10.30am read more book
John Robb: Do you believe in the power of rock n rollMusic John Robb: Do you believe in the power of rock n roll Thu 11 Apr 8.00pm read more book
The Animals: 60th Anniversary TourMusic The Animals: 60th Anniversary Tour Fri 12 Apr 8.00pm read more book
Maya de Vitry: InfiniteMusic Maya de Vitry: Infinite Thu 18 Apr 8.00pm read more book
Sean Taylor TrioMusic Sean Taylor Trio Thu 25 Apr 8.00pm read more book
Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the HeartMusic Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the Heart Thu 9 May 8.00pm read more book
Catrin Finch & Aoife Ní BhriainMusic Catrin Finch & Aoife Ní Bhriain Sat 11 May 8.00pm read more book
Graffiti ClassicsMusic Graffiti Classics Sun 30 Jun 7.30pm read more book
Snake DavisMusic Snake Davis Sat 7 Sep 8.00pm read more book
Keith James: The Music of Yusuf Cat StevensMusic Keith James: The Music of Yusuf Cat Stevens Thu 26 Sep 8.00pm read more book
The Manfreds: Hits & More in ’24Music The Manfreds: Hits & More in ’24 Fri 27 Sep 8.00pm read more book
The SouthMusic The South Sat 23 Nov 3.00pm read more book
SOLD OUT – The SouthMusic SOLD OUT – The South Sat 23 Nov 8.00pm read more book