What's On

The Boys in the BoatCinema The Boys in the Boat Fri 1 Mar 7.30pm read more book
The Boys in the BoatCinema The Boys in the Boat Tue 5 Mar 7.30pm read more book
The Boys in the BoatCinema The Boys in the Boat Thu 7 Mar 1.30pm read more book
The Color PurpleCinema The Color Purple Fri 8 Mar 7.30pm read more book
The Color PurpleCinema The Color Purple Tue 12 Mar 7.30pm read more book
My Favorite Things: The Rodgers & Hammerstein 80thCinema My Favorite Things: The Rodgers & Hammerstein 80th Fri 15 Mar 7.30pm read more book
MigrationCinema Migration Sat 16 Mar 1.30pm read more book
The Color PurpleCinema The Color Purple Sat 16 Mar 7.30pm read more book
The Zone of InterestCinema The Zone of Interest Fri 22 Mar 7.30pm read more book
The Zone of InterestCinema The Zone of Interest Sat 23 Mar 7.30pm read more book
MigrationCinema Migration Tue 26 Mar 1.30pm read more book
Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Madama ButterflyCinema Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Madama Butterfly Tue 26 Mar 7.15pm read more book
MigrationCinema Migration Thu 28 Mar 1.30pm read more book
The Jungle Bunch World TourCinema The Jungle Bunch World Tour Tue 2 Apr 1.30pm read more book
National Theatre Live: The Motive and the CueCinema National Theatre Live: The Motive and the Cue Tue 2 Apr 7.30pm read more book
The Jungle Bunch World TourCinema The Jungle Bunch World Tour Wed 3 Apr 1.30pm read more book
The Jungle Bunch World TourCinema The Jungle Bunch World Tour Thu 4 Apr 1.30pm read more book
Dune: Part TwoCinema Dune: Part Two Fri 5 Apr 1.30pm read more book
Titanic: The MusicalCinema Titanic: The Musical Fri 5 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Dune: Part TwoCinema Dune: Part Two Sat 6 Apr 1.30pm read more book
Dune: Part TwoCinema Dune: Part Two Sat 6 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Dune: Part TwoCinema Dune: Part Two Tue 9 Apr 7.30pm read more book
The Long RiderCinema The Long Rider Sat 13 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: Macmillan CelebratedCinema Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: Macmillan Celebrated Sun 14 Apr 2.00pm read more book
Bob Marley: One LoveCinema Bob Marley: One Love Tue 16 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Bob Marley: One LoveCinema Bob Marley: One Love Thu 18 Apr 1.30pm read more book
Drive-Away DollsCinema Drive-Away Dolls Sat 27 Apr 1.30pm read more book
Drive-Away DollsCinema Drive-Away Dolls Sat 27 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: Swan LakeCinema Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: Swan Lake Sun 28 Apr 2.00pm read more book
POC-DOCS Presents: COPA 71Cinema POC-DOCS Presents: COPA 71 Tue 30 Apr 7.30pm read more book
Drive-Away DollsCinema Drive-Away Dolls Thu 2 May 1.30pm read more book
Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: CarmenCinema Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Carmen Sun 5 May 2.00pm read more book
National Theatre Live: NyeCinema National Theatre Live: Nye Tue 7 May 7.30pm read more book
An American in Paris: The MusicalCinema An American in Paris: The Musical Fri 10 May 7.30pm read more book
Kung Fu Panda 4Cinema Kung Fu Panda 4 Sat 11 May 1.30pm read more book
Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: The Winter’s TaleCinema Royal Ballet 2023/24 Season: The Winter’s Tale Sun 26 May 2.00pm read more book
Kung Fu Panda 4Cinema Kung Fu Panda 4 Tue 28 May 1.30pm read more book
Kung Fu Panda 4Cinema Kung Fu Panda 4 Thu 30 May 1.30pm read more book
Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Message in a BottleCinema Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Message in a Bottle Thu 30 May 7.20pm read more book
42nd Street: The MusicalCinema 42nd Street: The Musical Fri 7 Jun 7.30pm read more book
Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Andrea ChénierCinema Royal Opera 2023/24 Season: Andrea Chénier Tue 11 Jun 7.15pm read more book