× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547



Welcome

Pocklington Arts Centre (PAC) is an award-winning multi-arts venue which has been playing an integral part in helping to establish the East Riding of Yorkshire as a thriving arts and cultural hub since opening its doors to the public almost 20 years ago.

We offer a varied and dynamic programme of live events, with some of the world's best musicians, comedians and actors having performed on PAC's stage, as well as world class exhibitions and workshops.

Our cinema also offers a popular programme of films and live broadcasts, from Hollywood blockbusters to independent films, making PAC a truly versatile venue for all your arts and cultural needs.

Twitter

COMING UP

EVENTS


Thursday 20th June at 8:00 PM
Lucy Beaumont
Tuesday 25th June at 8:00 PM
Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue
Wednesday 26th June at 8:00 PM
Irish Mythen
Thursday 27th June at 8:00 PM
Eddi Reader - SOLD OUT
Friday 28th June at 7:00 PM
Northern Ballet: Victoria
Tuesday 2nd July at 7:00 PM
National Theatre Live: Small Island
Wednesday 10th July at 8:00 PM
CHRIS RAMSEY

CINEMA


Saturday 15th June & Wednesday 19th June
ROCKETMAN
PG | 141 mins
Tuesday 18th June
BRITAIN ON FILM: Protest!
12A | 77 mins
POCKLINGTON ARTS CENTRE: THEATRE - FILM - LIVE MUSIC - COMEDY - ART EXHIBITIONS - WORKSHOPS ... FOR EVERYONE
hire-ad.jpg
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com