× About PAC
> About PAC > Meet the Team > Hire the Venue
Live Events
> Live Music > Theatre > Comedy > Live Broadcasts > Busking in the Bar > Platform Festival > Talks
Cinema Exhibitions & Workshops Community How to Book Shop Friends of PAC How to Find Us
Pocklington Arts Centre
EAST YORKSHIRE'S
PREMIER ARTS VENUE
 
BOX OFFICE  01759 301 547



Welcome

Pocklington Arts Centre (PAC) is an award-winning multi-arts venue which has been playing an integral part in helping to establish the East Riding of Yorkshire as a thriving arts and cultural hub since opening its doors to the public almost 20 years ago.

We offer a varied and dynamic programme of live events, with some of the world's best musicians, comedians and actors having performed on PAC's stage, as well as world class exhibitions and workshops.

Our cinema also offers a popular programme of films and live broadcasts, from Hollywood blockbusters to independent films, making PAC a truly versatile venue for all your arts and cultural needs.

Twitter

COMING UP

EVENTS


Thursday 20th February at 7:00 PM
NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac
Thursday 20th February at 2:30 PM
Pugs of the Frozen North
Friday 21st February at 8:00 PM
Friends‘ Musical Supper Evening ft: Frankie Heart - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 3rd March
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show
Friday 6th March at 8:00 PM
New York Brass Band
Saturday 14th March at 8:00 PM
Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Friday 20th March at 7:30 PM
The Last Quiz Night on Earth by Box of Tricks

CINEMA


Saturday 15th February and Tuesday 18th February
BOMBSHELL
15 | 108 mins
Friday 21st February, Saturday 22nd February and Tuesday 25th February
THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD
PG | 119 mins
Friday 28th February and Saturday 29th February
THE LIGHTHOUSE
15 | 109 mins
Wednesday 4th March and Thursday 5th March
PARASITE
15 | 132 mins
POCKLINGTON ARTS CENTRE: THEATRE - FILM - LIVE MUSIC - COMEDY - ART EXHIBITIONS - WORKSHOPS ... FOR EVERYONE
Pocklington-Arts-Centre-Gift-Vouchers-Social-Media_2.jpg
Quote
Quote

Pocklington Arts Centre
Market Place Pocklington York YO42 2AR
BOX OFFICE 01759 301 547
Secure Payment Options below for full terms and conditions please visit our booking page:
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Arts Council England
© Copyright 2020 Pocklington Arts Centre. Website design by Mint® www.designbymint.com